Skip to main content

Version Control

Build apps, get your code reviewed, deploy and rollback on-demand

Using version control, you can deploy a new version of your applications, workflows, and scheduled jobs and rollback to any previously deployed version.

On this page:

  1. Adding comments
  2. Preview/Rollback to previous versions

Adding comments

Every time you click "deploy", comments can be included for additional context on the new version of the application, workflow, or scheduled job being deployed.

Preview / Rollback to previous versions

Previous versions of Applications, Workflows, or Scheduled Jobs can be viewed along with the time of deployment, the user who deployed it, and any comments. You can instantly reset the edit mode of previous versions without redeployment, or roll back to a previously deployed version in a couple of clicks.